Friday, November 4, 2011

I'm Libra and Gemini's scared of me?

well its because of a few reasons (im gemini i know a few libras) sometimes the libras i know are a little bit harsh i was friends with a libra with scorpio venus he wanted to date but hed go through my phone and snap my head off at any dislike he had with me, hed make jokes and it felt like they were at my expense and it bothered me because i felt like i was on the defensive the only time i didnt feel like this was in a crisis period when he would let his guard down and actually not try to be funny with me. People think geminis are fun loving fun people which i guess is a misconception we are fun and social as long as were not being humiliated even if its one on one. Now a girl libra who i know she walks around acting stuck up, gossips about everyone and she constantly has something bad to say about people she will laugh with you but it makes me feel like...wow is she talking behind my back though? I think we just dont get libras sometimes to me some can seem like backstabbers HOWEVER i have met some really really sweet ones who dont stab at me like that and who have been the best people in the world to be around and didnt intimidate me what so ever. You wanted to know why please understand its not any thing against you or an umption about you as a person just my experiance so i could answer this honestly.

No comments:

Post a Comment