I am so frustrated!!! I am now 9 dpo due for AF on the 18th according to my lovely 25 day cycle. As of last night thought I was for sure prego!!! This morning.... low and behold cramps!! I am so frustrated. I took a test early this morning and it was BFN!!! Then of course the cramps set in. Im so mad I feel like crying. I know I should just accept the fact that AF is on its way but just wondering if anyone has experienced anything similar around this time and still gotten a BFP. UGH the desperation... LOL!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment