Monday, November 14, 2011
Why does Obama keep eating his own poo, whenever he tries to apologize for the U.S.?
The idiot actually thinks that other countries love him, whenever he goes out to make these apology tours, but look at his old buddies Hugo Chavez and Mahmoud Adinijad, they smile to his face, shake his hands, and then bend him over, and ream his keester. This makes America look like a bunch of retards then for electing this turd into office. He should just shut up and say nothing...he might then be liked more. As it stands now, people just laugh behind his @$$, and rightly so. What an utter putz of a president he is. He'd be of better use if he was working at a zoo, along with all the other monkeys and eating his own poo and waving to the spectators. At least he'd be doing something productive.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment